Internet blogging made difficult.

With my internet being down for the weekend at my apartment, I have to use 7Spot wifi and until I can get my pc back online to upload my works it is hard to finish everything. Also my time ran up and cut me off halfway typing this. Originally written Saturday and still no Internet I need to talk to ntt about this problem.

One thought on “Internet blogging made difficult.

  1. Let me know how talking to them goes, if you don’t mind — we’re having Internet problems ourselves (it keeps cutting out), but I really don’t want to call them, because I can’t speak Japanese.
    I do hope it goes well for you, though. Good luck getting it fixed!

Leave a Reply

