Change WordPress Banner

Looking for a ds106 assignment to liven up my page and saw this topic posted by RoundhouseSlap and decided to be the first one to link and do it, so it isn’t just sitting there. I also do not like the WordPress offered banner’s so I decided to upload one of my drawing’s I did last summer of a deer skull. It looks interesting and as uncolorful as it is I like the effects that I was able to work into the shading. I did the Change WordPress Banner ds106 it was pretty fun to look through my drawings again to find something I liked.http://assignments.ds106.us/submissiontags/webassignments335/

http://assignments.ds106.us/types/WebAssignments/

Leave a Reply

